Home / Cultural Tourism / Tourism in the three Giza pyramids one of the Seven Wonders

Tourism in the three Giza pyramids one of the Seven Wonders

Tourism in the three Giza pyramids of the Seven Wonders despite the spread of the pyramids in Egypt, which numbered 108 pyramid of different sizes and shapes , but the pyramids at Giza are considered months in Egypt because this being the larger and higher and it is one of the Seven Wonders of the world as the title shows and this is one of the most famous The most powerful places and sights in Egypt The names of the three pyramids Khufu : The Great Pyramid and Osmy praising the name of King Cheops Pyramid and this is the…

User Rating: 5 ( 1 votes)

Tourism in the three Giza pyramidsTourism in the three Giza pyramids of the Seven Wonders despite the spread of the pyramids in Egypt, which numbered 108 pyramid of different sizes and shapes , but the pyramids at Giza are considered months in Egypt because this being the larger and higher and it is one of the Seven Wonders of the world as the title shows and this is one of the most famous The most powerful places and sights in Egypt

The names of the three pyramids

Khufu : The Great Pyramid and Osmy praising the name of King Cheops Pyramid and this is the greatest building was constructed on the ground The height of this pyramid is almost 146 meters and the stones used in the construction of the pyramid with a weight of between about 8 tons and tons.

Khafre : East pyramid height of the current 136 meters almost have also been built by King Khafre so – called his name and it was called the Great Khafre old.

Menkaure : the smaller pyramid, the lowest of the three pyramids in size and height also built by King Menkaure or the height of the pyramid currently stands at almost 65 meters and covered part of the distinctive pink granite.

 

Image of the three pyramids remote
Image of the three pyramids remote

 Tourism in the three Giza Pyramids

Place the pyramids of Giza

And the pyramids of Giza are located in a very advantageous position as one of the most altitudes within Egypt and the tourist can be seen most of the capital during his stay there and located on the Giza Plateau and the area that Alhimh more than 3 kilometers around a little and fall upon the hierarchical group , which includes the pyramids the three giant number small pyramids of the kings ‘ wives varying heights

The pyramids address and how to reach them

Can access to the pyramids in Giza Governorate caught a quail and quickly access them can take the subway until Giza station and from there can take a taxi (a taxi) to the pyramids

tourists while getting the pyramids tickets
tourists while getting the pyramids tickets

Pyramids work schedules and ticket prices

Begins to work in the pyramids area starting from 8:00 pm (8am) until 5 pm (5pm) but are generally stop ticket starting at four pm (4pm) As for ticket prices are different and will need in order to pyramids intervention to remember and will need one to access the inside of each pyramid and prices will be as follows

price

the tourist

the ticket

5 Egyptian pounds

Egyptian student

Enter the pyramids area

10 Egyptian pounds

Egyptian citizen

Enter the pyramids area

Unknown

Foreign students

Enter the pyramids area

Unknown

Foreign tourists

Enter the pyramids area

15 Egyptian pounds

Egyptian student

Inside the pyramid , the
largest

30 Egyptian pounds

Egyptian citizen

Inside the Great Pyramid

200 Egyptian pounds

Foreign tourists

Inside the Great Pyramid

100 Egyptian pounds

Foreign students

Inside the Great Pyramid

5 Egyptian pounds

Egyptian student

Inside the Pyramid of Khafre

10 Egyptian pounds

Egyptian citizen

Inside the Pyramid of Khafre

20 Egyptian pounds

Foreign students

Inside the Pyramid of Khafre

40 Egyptian pounds

Foreign tourists

Inside the Pyramid of Khafre

5 Egyptian pounds

Egyptian student

Inside the Pyramid of Menkaure

10 Egyptian pounds

Egyptian citizen

Inside the pyramid Menkerg

20 Egyptian pounds

Foreign students

Inside the Pyramid of Menkaure

40 Egyptian pounds

Foreign tourists

Inside the Pyramid of Menkaure

5 Egyptian pounds

Egyptian student

Over the entry S Ankh Cemetery

10 Egyptian pounds

Egyptian citizen

Over the entry S Ankh Cemetery

25 Egyptian pounds

Foreign students

Over the entry S Ankh Cemetery

50 Egyptian pounds

Foreign tourists

Over the entry S Ankh Cemetery

5 pounds
Egyptian

Egyptian student

Enter the compound
sun

10 pounds
Egyptian

Egyptian citizen

Enter the compound
sun

25 pounds
Egyptian

Foreign students

Enter the compound
sun

50 pounds
Egyptian

Foreign tourists

Enter the compound
sun

Tourism in the pyramids of Giza and the most important means of entertainment out

Tourists inside the pyramids area
Tourists inside the pyramids area

Tourism belongs Giza Pyramids area to a very important kind of tourism in Egypt , which is cultural tourism , especially what will contain the round anyone in the pyramids of historical information value from the Pharaonic civilization and the emergence of the pyramids as well as the lives of mummification and how to handle the old with the dead kings and their wives

Entertainment pyramids

But this does not preclude the existence of ways to have fun and entertainment can also be for visitors and tourists to capture beautiful pictures next to the pyramids and almost the same area, the sun compound exists, the Sphinx, as well as find the cemetery over the S-Ankh King Khafre and the owner of the pyramid East wife as visitors can enjoy the sound and light which are made in the area offers pyramids continuously and in different languages, including English, Italian and French are also in addition to riding horses and camels and Stagecoach to enjoy a round tourist

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

الرئيسية / السياحة الثقافية / السياحة في اهرامات الجيزة الثلاثة من عجائب الدنيا السبع Pyramids

السياحة في اهرامات الجيزة الثلاثة من عجائب الدنيا السبع Pyramids

السياحة في اهرامات الجيزة الثلاثة من عجائب الدنيا السبع Pyramids رغم انتشار الاهرامات فى مصر والتى بلغ عددها 108 هرم بأحجام واشكال مختلفة الا ان اهرام الجيزة تعتبر الاشهر فى مصر ويرجع هذا لكونها الاكثر ضخامه وارتفاعاً ولأنها من عجائب الدنيا السبعة كما يوضح العنوان ولهذا هى واحدة من اشهر واقوى الاماكن والمزارات السياحية فى مصر اسماء الاهرامات الثلاثة خوفو : الهرم الاكبر ووسمى بأسم مشيده الملك خوفو وهذا الهرم يعد اعظم بناء تم تشييده على الارض ويبلغ ارتفاع هذا الهرم 146 متر تقريباً والحجارة المستخدمه فى بناء الهرم يبلغ وزنها مابين طن و 8 اطنان تقريباً. خفرع : الهرم…

تقييم المستخدمون: 5 ( 1 أصوات)

السياحة في اهرامات الجيزةالسياحة في اهرامات الجيزة الثلاثة من عجائب الدنيا السبع Pyramids رغم انتشار الاهرامات فى مصر والتى بلغ عددها 108 هرم بأحجام واشكال مختلفة الا ان اهرام الجيزة تعتبر الاشهر فى مصر ويرجع هذا لكونها الاكثر ضخامه وارتفاعاً ولأنها من عجائب الدنيا السبعة كما يوضح العنوان ولهذا هى واحدة من اشهر واقوى الاماكن والمزارات السياحية فى مصر

اسماء الاهرامات الثلاثة

  • خوفو : الهرم الاكبر ووسمى بأسم مشيده الملك خوفو وهذا الهرم يعد اعظم بناء تم تشييده على الارض ويبلغ ارتفاع هذا الهرم 146 متر تقريباً والحجارة المستخدمه فى بناء الهرم يبلغ وزنها مابين طن و 8 اطنان تقريباً.
  • خفرع : الهرم الاوسط ارتفاعه الحالى 136 متر تقريباً وقد تم تشييده ايضاً من خلال الملك خفرع لذا يطلق عليه اسمه وكان يطلق عليه العظيم خفرع قديماً.
  • منقرع : الهرم الاصغر وهو اقل الاهرامات الثلاثة فى الحجم والارتفاع ايضاً وبناه الملك منقرع او منكاورع وارتفاع الهرم حالياً يبلغ 65 متر تقريباً ومغطى جزء منه بالجرانيت الوردي المميز.
صورة للاهرامات الثلاثة عن بعد
صورة للاهرامات الثلاثة عن بعد

 

مكان اهرامات الجيزة

واهرامات الجيزة تقع فى موقع متميز جداً حيث يعد من اكثر المناطق ارتفاعاً داخل مصر ويستطيع السائح ان يرى معظم العاصمة من خلال تواجده هناك وتقع على هضبة الجيزة ومساحة تلك الهضمة اكثر من 3 كيلو متر تقريباً بقليل وتقع عليها المجموعة الهرمية التى تضم الاهرامات الثلاثه العملاقة وعدد من الاهرامات الصغيرة لزوجات الملوك بأرتفاعات متفاوته

عنوان الاهرامات وطريقة الوصول لها

يمكن الوصول للاهرامات بنزلة السمان بمحافظة الجيزة وللوصول السريع لها يمكن ان تستقل مترو الانفاق حتى محطة الجيزة ومن هناك يمكن ان تستقل سيارة اجرة (تاكسى) الى الاهرامات

السياح اثناء حجزء تذاكر الدخول للاهرامات
السياح اثناء حجزء تذاكر الدخول للاهرامات

مواعيد العمل بالاهرامات واسعار التذاكر

يبدء العمل فى منطقة الاهرام بداية من الساعة 8 صباحاً (8am) وحتى 5 مساءاً (5pm) لكن بشكل عام يتم وقف حجز التذاكر بداية من الساعة الرابعة مساءاً (4pm) اما عن اسعار التذاكر فهى مختلفة وستحتاج لكى تدخل منطقة الاهرامات الى تذكره وستحتاج الى واحدة للوصول لداخل كل هرم وستكون الاسعار كالتالي

السعر

السائح

التذكرة

5 جنيهات مصري

طالب مصري

دخول منطقة الاهرمات

10 جنيهاً مصرياً

مواطن مصري

دخول منطقة الاهرامات

غير معلوم

طالب اجنبي

دخول منطقة الاهرامات

غير معلوم

سائح اجنبي

دخول منطقة الاهرامات

15 جنيهاً مصرياً

طالب مصري

داخل الهرم
الاكبر

30 جنيهات مصري

مواطن مصري

داخل الهرم الاكبر

200 جنيهاً مصرياً

سائح اجنبي

داخل الهرم الاكبر

100 جنيهاً مصرياً

طالب اجنبي

داخل الهرم الاكبر

5 جنيهاً مصرياً

طالب مصري

داخل هرم خفرع

10 جنيهاً مصرياً

مواطن مصري

داخل هرم خفرع

20 جنيهاً مصرياً

طالب اجنبي

داخل هرم خفرع

40 جنيهاً مصرياً

سائح اجنبي

داخل هرم خفرع

5 جنيهاً مصرياً

طالب مصري

داخل هرم منقرع

10 جنيهاُ مصرياً

مواطن مصري

داخل هرم منقرغ

20 جنيهاً مصرياً

طالب اجنبي

داخل هرم منقرع

40 جنيهاً مصرياً

سائح اجنبي

داخل هرم منقرع

5 جنيهات مصري

طالب مصري

دخول مقبرة مر اس عنخ

10 جنيهات مصري

مواطن مصري

دخول مقبرة مر اس عنخ

25 جنيهاً مصرياً

طالب اجنبي

دخول مقبرة مر اس عنخ

50 جنيهاً مصرياً

سائح اجنبي

دخول مقبرة مر اس عنخ

5 جنيهاً
مصرياً

طالب مصري

دخول مركب
الشمس

10 جنيهات
مصري

مواطن مصري

دخول مركب
الشمس

25 جنيهاً
مصري

طالب اجنبي

دخول مركب
الشمس

50 جنيهاً
مصرياً

سائح اجنبي

دخول مركب
الشمس

السياحة في اهرامات الجيزة واهم سبل الترفيه بها

السائحين داخل منطقة الاهرامات
السائحين داخل منطقة الاهرامات

تنتمى السياحة بمنطقة اهرامات الجيزة الى نوع هام جداً من انواع السياحة فى مصر وهو السياحة الثقافية خاصة لما ستحتوى عليه جولة اى شخص فى الاهرامات من معلومات تاريخية قيمة عن الحضارة الفرعونية ونشأة الاهرامات بالاضافة الى حياة التحنيط وطريقة التعامل قديماً مع الموتي من الملوك وزوجاتهم

وسائل الترفيه بالاهرامات

لكن هذا لا يمنع وجود سبل للمتعة والترفيه ايضاً فيمكن للزوار والسائحين التقاط اجمل الصور بجوار الاهرامات وتقريباً بنفس المنطقه يتواجد مركب الشمس، ابو الهول وكذلك تجدون مقبرة مر اس عنخ زوجة الملك خفرع وصاحب الهرم الاوسط كما يمكن للزوار ان يستمتعوا بعروض الصوت والضوء التى تتم فى منطقة الاهرامات بشكل مستمر وبلغات مختلفه منها الانجليزية والايطالية والفرنسية ايضاً بالاضافه الى ركوب الخيل والجمال والحنطور للاستمتاع بالجولة السياحية

 

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *