Home / Eco tourism / Ras Muhammad National Park in Egypt .. Information and Photos

Ras Muhammad National Park in Egypt .. Information and Photos

Next Prev

 

Ras Muhammad National Park
Ras Muhammad National Park


 

Ras Muhammad National Park on the map
Ras Muhammad National Park on the map


 

Ras Muhammad National Park in Egypt
Ras Muhammad National Park in Egypt


 

Diving in the Ras Muhammad National Park
Diving in the Ras Muhammad National Park


 

Why was it called Ras Muhammad National Park this name
Why was it called Ras Muhammad National Park this name


 

About Ras Muhammad National Park
About Ras Muhammad National Park


 

The reason for naming Ras Muhammad National Park this name
The reason for naming Ras Muhammad National Park this name


Next Prev

Ras Mohamed National Park in Egypt .. Information and photographs, one of the most important National Parks in Egypt and is located in the Sinai Peninsula on the Red Sea coast, either from National Park landmarks, National Park enjoy a beautiful magnificent landscapes of everything and there are the most beautiful plant and animal species also contain archaeological excavations over the millions of years and contain hundreds of species of fish and colorful coral reefs and caves.

Where is Ras Muhammad National Park

Just 12 kilometers from the city of Sharm el-Sheikh at the confluence of the Gulf of Suez Gulf of Aqaba was founded in 1983

Ras Muhammad National Park on the map

Why was it called Ras Muhammad National Park this name

Opinions differed greatly in this matter. Some said the reason for this is that it resembles the head of a man with a beard and others said, because it appears on the map at the top of a triangle shape

Why was it called Ras Muhammad National Park this name
Why was it called Ras Muhammad National Park this name

About Ras Muhammad National Park

The eastern outskirts of the National Park represents a wall of rocks in addition to the Gulf filled with water coral reefs and there are both the mangrove channel, which has a length of 250 meters and almost the entire area filled with colorful fishing grounds and coral reefs, rare neighborhoods and excavations turtles endangered constitute Shaal reef it constituted a wonderful shows landslides earthquakes and National Park considered home to many wonderful birds, animals, reptiles and insects also The total National Park area is almost nearly 480 kilometers.

Why announced Ras Mohamed National Park

The reason is simple it is to its content on a number of important and highly sensitive ideological systems (such as coral reefs, environment mangrove. The environment of desert medicine, coastal Albiat represented in mud plains and land saline, and the environment seagrass and National Park from months Sinai landmarks)

The most important entertainment in Ras Muhammad National Park

  1. Mangrove Channel: The mangrove or mangrove plant is a type of plant in Ras Mohamed Protectorate, a natural marine plants that live salt water and grow this plant in abundance in the channel or a small lake almost 250 meters of the beautiful view bewitching
  2. Coral reefs: has had a significant impact on the formation of a normal life in the region can enjoy the picturesque coral reefs that surround the National Park from all sides and give a unique shape and called coral reefs Yolanda name
  3. Colored lake: This lake water color by changing almost on a daily basis nearly 7 times and also called Lake Wishlist or wishful thinking
  4. CavesNational Park by a lot of wonderful water caves that have been formed over time due to earthquakes, landslides
  5. Life: The area is National Park by the existing large home to many animals, birds, reptiles and insects, colorful and rare fish
Ras Muhammad National Park
Ras Muhammad National Park

Tourism in Ras Muhammad National Park

 Ras Muhammad National Park famous in Egypt for tourists from all over the world attractions to watch the area and scenic in them and also enjoy views of the scenic coral reefs and diving and hiking in the National Park

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

الرئيسية / السياحة البيئية / محمية راس محمد الطبيعية فى مصر.. معلومات وصور

محمية راس محمد الطبيعية فى مصر.. معلومات وصور

التالي السابق

 

محمية راس محمد
محمية راس محمد


 

محمية راس محمد على الخريطة
محمية راس محمد على الخريطة


 

محمية راس محمد فى مصر
محمية راس محمد فى مصر


 

الغوص فى محمية راس محمد
الغوص فى محمية راس محمد


 

لماذا سميت محمية راس محمد بهذا الاسم
لماذا سميت محمية راس محمد بهذا الاسم


 

معلومات عن محمية راس محمد
معلومات عن محمية راس محمد


 

سبب تسمية محمية راس محمد بهذا الاسم
سبب تسمية محمية راس محمد بهذا الاسم


التالي السابق

محمية راس محمد الطبيعية فى مصر.. معلومات وصور هى احد اهم المحميات الطبيعية فى مصر وتقع فى شبه جزيرة سيناء على ساحل البحر الاحمر اما عن معالم المحمية، فتتمتع هذه المحمية بأجمل المناظر الطبيعية الرائعة بكل شئ وتوجد بها اجمل انواع النباتات والحيوانات كما تحتوى على حفريات اثريه مر عليها ملايين السنين وتحتوى على مئات الانواع من الاسماك الملونه والشعب المرجانية والكهوف

اين تقع محمية راس محمد

على بعد 12 كيلو متر من مدينة شرم الشيخ عند التقاء خليج السويس بخليج العقبة وتم تأسيسها عام 1983

محمية راس محمد على الخريطة

لماذا سميت محمية راس محمد بهذا الاسم

اختلفت الاراء كثيراً فى هذا الموضوع فالبعض قال ان سبب تسميتها بهذا هو انها تشبه رجل برأس له لحية والبعض الاخر قال لأنه تظهر على الخريطة على شكل رأس مثلث

لماذا سميت محمية راس محمد بهذا الاسم
لماذا سميت محمية راس محمد بهذا الاسم

معلومات عن محمية راس محمد

الاطراف الشرقية للمحمية تمثل حائطاً من الصخور بالاضافة الى مياه الخليج الممتلئة بالشعاب المرجانية ويوجد بها كلاً من قناة المانجروف التى يبلغ طولها 250 متر تقريباً والمنطقه بأكملها تمتلئ بالاسماك الملونة والشعاب المرجانية والاحياء النادرة والحفريات والسلاحف المهددة بالانقراض وتشكل الشعال المرجانيه بها تشكيلاً رائع يوضح انهيارات الزلازل والمحمية تعتبر وطن للكثير من الطيور الرائعة والحيوانات والزواحف والحشرات ايضاً اما اجمالى مساحة المحمية فهو مايقرب من 480 كيلو متر تقريباً

لماذا اعلنت راس محمد محمية طبيعية

السبب بسيط وهو ما تحتوية على عدد من الأنظمة الايدلوجية الهامة وعالية الحساسية مثل (الشعب المرجانية، وبيئة المنجروف. وبيئة الادوية الصحراوية، والبئات الساحلية وتتمثل في سهول طينية واراضى ملحية، وبيئة الحشائش البحرية و هذه المحمية من أشهر معالم سيناء)

اهم وسائل الترفيه فى محمية رأس محمد

  1. قناة المانجروف : يعتبر نبات المانجروف او القرم هو نوع من النباتات الموجودة بمحمية راس محمد الطبيعية وهو من النباتات البحرية والتى تعيش بالماء المالح وينبت هذا النبات بكثرة فى قناة او بحيرة صغيرة بطول 250 متر تقريباً فى منظر جمالى خلاب
  2. الشعاب المرجانية : يمكن الاستمتاع بالشعاب المرجانيه الخلابه التى تحيط بالمحمية من جميع الجهات وتعطي شكل فريد كان له اثر كبير فى تشكيل الحياة الطبيعية بالمنطقة ويطلق عليها اسم شعاب يولاندا المرجانية
  3. البحيرة الملونه : هذه البحيرة يتغير لون المياه بها مايقرب من 7 مرات تقريباً بشكل يومي ويطلق عليها ايضاً بحيرة الامنيات او التمنى
  4. الكهوف : المحمية بها الكثير من الكهوف المائية الرائعة التى تم تشكيلها بمرور الوقت بسبب الزلازل والانهيارات الارضية
  5. الحياة : تعد المنطقه الموجود بها المحمية وطن كبير للكثير من الحيوانات والطيور والزواحف والحشرات والاسماك الملونة والنادرة
محمية راس محمد
محمية راس محمد

السياحة فى محمية راس محمد

تعتبر المحمية من مناطق الجذب السياحي الشهيرة فى مصر للسياح من كل انحاء العالم لمشاهدة تلك المنطقة والمناظر الطبيعية الخلابه الموجودة بها وكذلك الاستمتاع بمناظر الشعاب المرجانية الخلابة وممارسة رياضة الغوص والتنزه فى المحمية

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *